Brookwood students named to honor roll

The following Brookwood Junior/Senior High School students were named to the second-quarter honor roll:


High Honors: Tyana R. Kaufmann, Danica M. Lee, Dylan C. Powell and Mackenzie Schlafer

Honor Roll:  Josue Alcantar Barrientos, Cora Brandau, Payne A. Clark, Alex Cunitz, Angelica Gonzalez Silva, Katie A. Gruen, Madellenn P. Honaker, Tierra Kaiser, Evan Klinkner, Mikayla McGinnis, Maggie Muehlenkamp, Alexis Pasch, Perla Santiago de la Luz, Hunter J. Schade, Kadinse A. Small, Morgan Speicher, Anthony R. Wallace and Thomas M. Wooten

Scholastic:  Autumn Brandau, Joshua Brey, Chloe M. Brown, Trinitey E. Downing, Alexander Guzman de la Luz, Cesar Hernandez Jr., Brooke R. Karper, Lety Miguel Hernandez and MaKenzie C. Powell


High Honors: Amelia R. Muellenberg and Sophie Teynor

Honor Roll:  Vanessa A. Anderson, Austen Anderson-Wood, Taylor R. Freed, Brady P. Hansen, Alexis J. Lacy and Kylie Powell

Scholastic:  Abbygail Barry, Timothy J. DeWitt, Jaden Dreier, Bella J. Erickson, Braxton M. Ford, Lestat R. Franke, Skylar R. Hanson, Gavin Kinserdahl, Wyatt Maurhoff, Ashton A. Peterson, Owen A. Radloff and Logan Schaub


High Honors: Payge A. Clark

Honor Roll: Alexander Bautista Velasco, Camden L. Brueggeman, Marshall C. Doll, Jaqueline Hernandez Coquehuac, Chelsea D. Marquez Cortez, Katherine B. McElhose, Joselyne Santos Garcia, Adeline G. Slattery, Deanna M. Wallace and Benjamin M. Wooten

Scholastic:  Zariah C. Anderson, Carter H. Arbuckle, Mia Aztatzi Martir, Emma J. Baldwin, Henner Gomez Calmo, Emma J. Haggerty, Haylie A. Hamilton, Emily R. O’Rourke, Braeden L. Pasch, Stephanie A. Silva Silva and Hunter A. Zimmerman


High Honors: Alivia M. Brandau

Honor Roll:  Zarina L. Anderson, Cullen M. Brueggeman, Bella A. Bryant-Sheehan, Toby T. Eness, Austin P. Freed, Fernanda M. Garcia Barr, Evelyn M. Gibson, Yoselin Gonzalez Lopez, Gavin B. Havlik, Katelyn M. Lee, Reagan M. Muehlenkamp, Ruby S. Muehlenkamp, Josue U. Nicolas Velasco, Tamara R. Norman, Drew Powell, Alonna L. Rogalla, Mitchell J. Schlafer, Gracin B. Stebbins, Ellie D. Thieman, Brynn Thurston, Owen E. Wang and Ruth A. Wooten

Scholastic: Mily K. Alcantar, Jack T. Bonk, Jackson L. Cunitz, Jennafer D. Fennigkoh, Wyatt J. Ford, Rosemary M. Hegland, Gracie L. Nottestad, Chance O’Rourke, Aaron Voigts, Tyler J. Winchel and Calista Zimmerman


High Honors: Miranda P. Arndt and Molly I. Hansen

Honor Roll:  Faith M. Bakken, Javier Bautista Gomez, Nathaniel R. Bautista Velasco, Brock A. Berry, Marissa J. Brueggeman, Julian L. Cunitz, Bryson D. Dank, Ava M. DeWitt, Ava J. Gruen, Eligh Holmquist, Kinsley Holmquist, Sophia L. Hyatt, Elijah M. John, Austin M. Langner, Aurora A. Lawrence, Jimena Mendoza Canelo, Anna R. Peterson, Cooper W. Powell, Madilyne V. Rasmussen, Mason J. Rex, Maggie L. Stenerson, Jestee L. Tainter and Mallory K. Wallace

Scholastic: Annabelle K. Brandau, Lacie J. Downing, Luis A. Gonzalez Silva, Deagan R. Haldeman, Liam M. Kennedy, Brennen K. Mack, Jocelyn Pacheco Pastrana, Havanna L. Peterson, Ruth A. Rivera Espinal, Owen A. Waddell and Samuel H. Wiedmeyer


High Honors: Saleen A. Ford and Aubrey D. Thorson

Honor Roll:  Betsy E. Aguilar, Bethany A. Baker, Carter T. Brueggeman, Jessica M. DeWitt, Sophia I. Erdman, Taylor L. Fennigkoh, Gage T. Ford, Lily L. Freiberg, Damian E. Garcia Barr, Cindy A. Juarez Ramos, Londyn C. Kropiwka, Austin J. Lacy, Melissa J. Leis, Ashlyn M. Leisso, Samantha A. Markee, Amara L. Milleman, Katie Powell, Emaline E. Radloff and Malloryanne E. Schendel

Scholastic: Eileen A. Bautista Santiago, Shannon Z. Bryant-Sheehan, Payjah L. Clark, Jackson J. DeWitt, Michael W. Godlewski, Floresita Lopez Bautista, Savana J. Mendoza, Shelby A. Suhr-Leland, Drew L. Thurston and Ethan R. Todd

Comments are closed.

  • Royall concert slated for Monday

    20 hours ago

    The Royall High School Music Department will present a Concert Festival Showcase Concert on Monday, Feb. 26, at 7 p.m. in the high school gymnasium. 

    Tomah Health to offer childbirth class

    20 hours ago

    Tomah Health has scheduled a childbirth education class for expecting parents March 21 from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. 

    Man dead in town of Wilton accident

    February 19th, 2024

    A Sauk County man died Monday morning in a two-vehicle crash that shut down part of Highway 71 in the town of Wilton for more than five hours, according to the Monroe County Sheriff’s Office. 

    Cashton man sentenced to 31 years in prison for child sex crimes

    February 8th, 2024

    Monroe County District Attorney Kevin Croninger announced Monday that Jerome Leuck, 77, of Cashton was sentenced to 31 years in prison.

    Brookwood students named to honor roll

    February 8th, 2024

    The following students were named to the second-quarter honor roll at Brookwood Junior/Senior High School.

  • N-O-W highlights for second quarter/first semester

    February 5th, 2024

    Wow, another great quarter and semester of events have taken place at the Norwalk-Ontario-Wilton School District! Our students are learning at high levels, and our staff continues to do an amazing job helping our kids learn and grow.

    Monroe County highway weight restrictions start Friday

    February 2nd, 2024

    Given the unseasonably warm temperatures forecast for the next two weeks and pursuant to §349.16, Wisconsin Statutes, the Monroe County Highway Department will implement emergency weight restrictions on all county trunk highways beginning Friday, Feb. 2.

    Monroe County deadline for well samping is Feb. 12

    February 2nd, 2024

    The signup deadline for private well water sampling to landowners of Monroe County is quickly approaching. 

    Vernon County to offer dementia support group

    February 2nd, 2024

    The Aging and Disability Resource Center of Vernon County offers a free support group for individuals diagnosed with either early-stage dementia or mild cognitive impairment.

    Hillsboro man allegedly intoxicated when he drove into horse-drawn vehicle

    January 30th, 2024

    A pickup truck collided with a horse-drawn vehicle Monday night, Jan. 29, in town of Greenwood in rural Hillsboro, according to Vernon County Sheriff Roy Torgerson. 

    Norwalk man convicted of child sex crimes 

    January 26th, 2024

    Monroe County District Attorney Kevin D. Croninger announced today that on Jan. 24, a Monroe County jury convicted 46-year-old, Jonathan L. Ellenburg, of four charges, including two counts of repeated sexual assault of a child and two counts of first-degree sexual assault of a child (sexual contact or sexual intercourse with a person under the age of 13). 

  • Archives